skip to Main Content
menu
Picture of Mona Abukhaled, DNP, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Mona Abukhaled, DNP, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Clinical Lead for Interprofessional Education

Complex Area: Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 490-2249
Email: mabukhaled@ucera.org


Picture of Barbara “Bobbie Jo” Beyerle, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C
Barbara “Bobbie Jo” Beyerle, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C
School-Based APRN

Complex Area: Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Farrington High School
1564 North King Street
Honolulu, HI 96817

Cell: 808-798-5545
Email: bbeyerle@ucera.org


Picture of Beatriz Darby, DNP, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Beatriz Darby, DNP, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Dole Middle School
1803 Kamehameha IV Road
Honolulu, HI 96819

Cell: (808) 726-5518
Email: bdarby@ucera.org


Picture of Jennifer Lercara, BSN, RN
Jennifer Lercara, BSN, RN
Kaiser Complex RN

Complex Area: Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kaiser High School
511 Lunalilo Home Road
Honolulu, HI 96825

Cell: (808) 348-7586
Email: jlercara@ucera.org


Picture of Philmar Mendoza-Kabua, BSN, RN
Philmar Mendoza-Kabua, BSN, RN
Farrington Complex RN

Complex Area: Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Fern Elementary School
1121 Middle Street
Honolulu, HI 96819

Cell: (808) 490-2245
Email: pmkabua@ucera.org


Picture of London Torres, BSN, RN
London Torres, BSN, RN
Farrington Complex RN

Complex Area: Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kalakaua Middle School
821 Kalihi St,
Honolulu, HI 96819

Cell: (808) 490-3714
Email: ltorres@ucera.org


Back To Top