skip to Main Content
menu
Search
Picture of Cortney Crocker, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Cortney Crocker, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Kaimuki-McKinley-Roosevelt Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Central Middle School
1302 Queen Emma Street
Honolulu, HI 96813

Cell: (808) 285-2220
Email: ccrocker@ucera.org


Picture of Courtney DeConto, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Courtney DeConto, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Nanakuli-Waianae Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nanaikapono Elementary School
89-153 Mano Avenue
Waianae, HI 96792

Cell: (808) 798-0545
Email: cdeconto@ucera.org


Picture of Angela DeJong, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Angela DeJong, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner

Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Farrington High School
1564 North King Street
Honolulu, HI 96817

Cell: (808) 798-5545
Email: adejong@ucera.org


Picture of Danielle Doo, MSN, RN, CDE, NCSN*
Danielle Doo, MSN, RN, CDE, NCSN*
Registered Nurse

Kapaa-Kauai-Waimea Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Wilcox Elementary School
4319 Hardy Street
Lihue, HI 96766

Cell: (808) 353-1700
Email: danielle_doo@notes.k12.hi.us

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Kaiulani Graves-Borden, CCMA
Kaiulani Graves-Borden, CCMA
Medical Assistant

Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Dole Middle School
1803 Kamehameha IV Road
Honolulu, HI 96819

Cell: (808) 305-5341
Email: kgborden@ucera.org


Picture of Lindsey Guth, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Lindsey Guth, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Hana-Lahainaluna-Lanai-Molokai Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Lahaina Intermediate School
871 Lahainaluna Road
Lahaina, HI 96761

Cell: (808) 694-0820
Email: lguth@ucera.org


Picture of Allison Hitchner, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C
Allison Hitchner, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C
Family Nurse Practitioner

Honokaa-Kealakehe-Kohala-Konawaena Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Konawaena Elementary School
81-901 Onouli Road
Kealakekua, HI 96750

Cell: (808) 209-0978
Email: ahitchner@ucera.org


Picture of Lisa H. Jacquet, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C, NCSN*
Lisa H. Jacquet, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C, NCSN*
Family Nurse Practitioner

Castle-Kahuku Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Castle High School
45-386 Kaneohe Bay Drive
Kaneohe, HI 96744

Office: (808) 305-0862
Cell: (808) 271-0353

Email: ljacquet@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Benjamin Kilinski, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC, NCSN*
Benjamin Kilinski, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC, NCSN*
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner & SONDH – Hawaii Keiki Liaison

Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Farrington High School
1546 North King Street
Honolulu, HI 96817

Cell: (808) 271-0362
Email: bkilinski@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)

At clinic on Wednesdays only.


Picture of Adeline Kline, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Adeline Kline, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner

Aiea-Moanalua-Radford Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Aiea Intermediate School
99-600 Kulawea Street
Aiea, HI 96701

Cell: (808) 861-6837
Email: akline@ucera.org


Picture of Elicia Lujan, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Elicia Lujan, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner

Pearl City-Waipahu Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Waipahu High School
94-1211 Farrington Highway
Waipahu, HI 96797

Office: (808) 307-9539
Cell: (808) 285-0460
Email: elujan@ucera.org


Picture of Dayna Mersberg, BSN, RN
Dayna Mersberg, BSN, RN
Registered Nurse

Nanakuli-Waianae Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Leihoku Elementary School
86-285 Leihoku Street
Waianae, HI 96792

Makaha Elementary School
84-200 Ala Naauao Place
Waianae, HI 96792

Cell: (808) 439-1307
Email: dmersberg@ucera.org


Picture of Adele Mier, BSN, RN
Adele Mier, BSN, RN
Registered Nurse

Nanakuli-Waianae Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nanakuli Elementary School
89-778 Haleakala Ave.
Waianae, HI 96792

Cell: (808) 465-5549
Email: amier@ucera.org


Picture of Jazzmina Moore, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Jazzmina Moore, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner

Kailua-Kalaheo Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kailua Elementary School
315 Kuulei Road
Kailua, HI 96734

Cell: (808) 286-0350
Email: jmoore@ucera.org


Picture of Kailene Oliveros, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C
Kailene Oliveros, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C
Family Nurse Practitioner

Leilehua-Mililani-Waialua Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Wahiawa Middle School
275 Rose Street
Wahiawa, HI 96786

Cell: (808) 861-6839
Email: koliveros@ucera.org


Picture of Melissa Owens, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C, NCSN*
Melissa Owens, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C, NCSN*
Family Nurse Practitioner

Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Dole Middle School
1803 Kamehameha IV Road
Honolulu, HI 96819

Office: 808-305-5358
Cell: 808-286-8124
Email: mowens@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Maria Juliet Pineda, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Maria Juliet Pineda, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner

Campbell-Kapolei Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Barbers Point Elementary School
3001 Boxer Road
Kapolei, HI 96707

Cell: (808) 861-6834
Email: mpineda@ucera.org


Picture of Christine Prentice, BSN, RN-BC, NCSN*
Christine Prentice, BSN, RN-BC, NCSN*
Registered Nurse

Nanakuli-Waianae Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Waianae Elementary School
85-220 McArthur Street
Waianae, HI 96792

Maili Elementary School
87-360 Kulaaupuni Street
Waianae, HI 96792

Cell: (808) 465-5648
Email: cprentice@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Zoë Shih, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*, RD
Zoë Shih, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*, RD
Family Nurse Practitioner

Kau-Keaau-Pahoa Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Mountain View Elementary School
P.O. Box 9
Mountain View, HI 96771

Office: (808) 313-3251
Cell: (808)464-5148
Email: zoe_shih@notes.k12.hi.us

*National Certified School Nurse

At clinic on Thursdays only.


Back To Top