skip to Main Content
menu
Picture of Shantelle Bautista, BSN, RN
Shantelle Bautista, BSN, RN
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Pearl City-Waipahu Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Pearl City High School
2100 Hookiekie Street
Pearl City, HI 96782

Cell: (808) 295-3107
Email: sbautista@ucera.org


Picture of Jeysiane Becker, CMAA
Jeysiane Becker, CMAA
Certified Medical Administrative Assistant

Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Dole Middle School
1803 Kamehameha IV Road
Honolulu, HI 96819

Office: 808-305-5341
Email: jbecker@ucera.org


no picture available
Barbara “Bobbie Jo” Beyerle, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C
Family Nurse Practitioner

Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Farrington High School
1564 North King Street
Honolulu, HI 96817

Cell: 808-798-5545
Email: bbeyerle@ucera.org


Picture of Janel Branson, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C
Janel Branson, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C
Family Nurse Practitioner

Baldwin-Kekaulike-Maui Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kalama Intermediate School
120 Makani Road
Makawao, HI 96768

Cell: 808-282-2097
Email: jbranson@ucera.org


Picture of Connie Carreras, BSN, RN
Connie Carreras, BSN, RN
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Leilehua-Mililani-Waialua Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Haleiwa Elementary
66-505 Haleiwa Road
Haleiwa, HI 96712

Cell: (808) 282-1064
Email: ccarreras@ucera.org


Picture of Doreen Caton, BSN, RN
Doreen Caton, BSN, RN
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Aiea-Moanalua-Radford Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Aiea Elementary School
99-370 Moanalua Road
Aiea, HI 96701

Cell: (808) 271-9804
Email: dcaton@ucera.org


Picture of Michelle Chapman, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Michelle Chapman, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Pearl City-Waipahu Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Waipahu High School
94-1211 Farrington Highway
Waipahu, HI 96797

Cell: (808) 285-0460
Email: mchapman@ucera.org


Picture of Courtney DeConto, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Courtney DeConto, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Nanakuli-Waianae Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nanaikapono Elementary School
89-153 Mano Avenue
Waianae, HI 96792

Cell: (808) 798-0545
Email: cdeconto@ucera.org


Picture of Danielle Doo, MSN, RN, CDE, NCSN*
Danielle Doo, MSN, RN, CDE, NCSN*
Registered Nurse

Kapaa-Kauai-Waimea Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Wilcox Elementary School
4319 Hardy Street
Lihue, HI 96766

Cell: (808) 353-1700
Email: danielle_doo@notes.k12.hi.us

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Betty Fletcher, MPH, BSN, RN
Betty Fletcher, MPH, BSN, RN
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Campbell-Kapolei Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Mauka Lani Elementary School
92-1300 Panana Street
Kapolei, HI 96707

Cell: (808) 284-9029
Email: bfletcher@ucera.org


Picture of Kenna Gardes, MS, BS, RN
Kenna Gardes, MS, BS, RN
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Kaimuki-McKinley-Roosevelt Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kaimuki High School
2705 Kaimuki Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96816

Cell: (808) 348-0838
Email: kgardes@ucera.org


Picture of Christina Gaspar, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Christina Gaspar, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner

Honokaa-Kealakehe-Kohala-Konawaena Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Konawaena Elementary School
81-901 Onouli Road
Kealakekua, HI 96750

Cell: 808-209-0572
Email: cgaspar@ucera.org


Picture of Jeanette Gilbert, BSN, RN, NCSN*
Jeanette Gilbert, BSN, RN, NCSN*
Kau-Keaau-Pahoa Complex Area Support RN

Kau-Keaau-Pahoa Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Mailing Address:
DOE KKP Complex Support Offices
Attn: Jeanette Gilbert RN, Bldg D
16-586 Keaau-Pahoa Rd
Keaau, Hi 96749

Cell: (808) 464-5148
Email: jgilbert@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Lindsey Guth, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Lindsey Guth, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Hana-Lahainaluna-Lanai-Molokai Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Princess Nahienaena Elementary School
816 Niheu Street
Lahaina, HI 96761

Cell: (808) 694-0820
Email: lguth@ucera.org


Picture of Lisa H. Jacquet, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C, NCSN*
Lisa H. Jacquet, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C, NCSN*
Family Nurse Practitioner

Castle-Kahuku Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Castle High School
45-386 Kaneohe Bay Drive
Kaneohe, HI 96744

Office: (808) 305-0862
Cell: (808) 271-0353

Email: ljacquet@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Mary Kenui, MSN, RN
Mary Kenui, MSN, RN
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Fern Elementary School
1121 Middle Street
Honolulu, HI 96819

Cell: (808) 271-0362
Email: mkenui@ucera.org


Picture of Adeline Kline, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Adeline Kline, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Family Nurse Practitioner

Aiea-Moanalua-Radford Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Aiea Intermediate School
99-600 Kulawea Street
Aiea, HI 96701

Cell: (808) 861-6837
Email: akline@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Tina Matteo, BSN, RN
Tina Matteo, BSN, RN
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Kailua-Kalaheo Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Blanche Pope Elementary School
41-133 Huli Street
Waimanalo, HI 96795

Cell: (808) 348-0946
Email: tmatteo@ucera.org


Picture of Dayna Mersberg, BSN, RN
Dayna Mersberg, BSN, RN
Registered Nurse

Nanakuli-Waianae Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Leihoku Elementary School
86-285 Leihoku Street
Waianae, HI 96792

Monday, Thursday, and every other Wednesday.

Makaha Elementary School
84-200 Ala Naauao Place
Waianae, HI 96792

Tuesday, Friday, and every other Wednesday.

Cell: (808) 439-1307
Email: dmersberg@ucera.org


Picture of Adele Mier, BSN, RN
Adele Mier, BSN, RN
Registered Nurse

Nanakuli-Waianae Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nanakuli Elementary School
89-778 Haleakala Ave.
Waianae, HI 96792

Cell: (808) 465-5549
Email: amier@ucera.org


Picture of Jazzmina Moore, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Jazzmina Moore, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Family Nurse Practitioner

Kailua-Kalaheo Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kailua Elementary School
315 Kuulei Road
Kailua, HI 96734

Cell: (808) 286-0350
Email: jmoore@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Tina Morales, MSN, RN
Tina Morales, MSN, RN
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Hilo-Waiakea Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Hilo High School
556 Waianuenue Avenue
Hilo, HI 96720

Cell: 808-295-5576
Email: tmorales@ucera.org


Picture of Kaberi Mozumder, MSN, APRN-Rx, PPCNP-BC
Kaberi Mozumder, MSN, APRN-Rx, PPCNP-BC
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Baldwin-Kekaulike-Maui Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kalama Intermediate School
120 Makani Road
Makawao, HI 96768

Cell: (808) 268-2025
Email: kmozumder@ucera.org


Picture of Kailene Oliveros, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C, NCSN*
Kailene Oliveros, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C, NCSN*
Family Nurse Practitioner

Leilehua-Mililani-Waialua Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Wahiawa Middle School
275 Rose Street
Wahiawa, HI 96786

Cell: (808) 861-6839
Email: koliveros@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Melissa Owens, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Melissa Owens, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Family Nurse Practitioner

Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Dole Middle School
1803 Kamehameha IV Road
Honolulu, HI 96819

Office: 808-305-5358
Cell: 808-286-8124
Email: mowens@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Maria Juliet Pineda, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Maria Juliet Pineda, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Family Nurse Practitioner

Campbell-Kapolei Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Barbers Point Elementary School
3001 Boxer Road
Kapolei, HI 96707

Cell: (808) 861-6834
Email: mpineda@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Christine Prentice, MSN, RN-BC, NCSN*
Christine Prentice, MSN, RN-BC, NCSN*
Registered Nurse & Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Nanakuli-Waianae Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Maili Elementary School
87-360 Kulaaupuni Street
Waianae, HI 96792

Waianae Elementary School
85-220 McArthur Street
Waianae, HI 96792

Cell: (808) 465-5648
Email: cprentice@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Felecia Rauwerdink, BSN, RN
Felecia Rauwerdink, BSN, RN
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Honokaa-Kealakehe-Kohala-Konawaena Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Waikoloa Elementary & Middle School
68-1730 Hooko Street
Waikoloa, HI 96738

Cell: (808) 291-3921
Email: frauwerdink@ucera.org


Picture of Erin Rayl, BSN, RN
Erin Rayl, BSN, RN
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Kau-Keaau-Pahoa Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Naalehu Elementary
95-5547 Mamalahoa Hwy
Naalehu, HI 96772

Cell: (808) 282-3498
Email: erayl@ucera.org


Picture of Christopher Saturnino, BSN, RN
Christopher Saturnino, BSN, RN
Kaimuki-McKinley-Roosevelt Complex Area Support RN

Kaimuki-McKinley-Roosevelt Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Central Middle School
1302 Queen Emma Street
Honolulu, HI 96813

Cell: (808) 343-2758
Email: csaturnino@ucera.org


Picture of Zoe Shih, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, RD
Zoe Shih, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, RD
Family Nurse Practitioner

Kau-Keaau-Pahoa Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Mountain View Elementary
18-1235 Volcano Road
Mountain View, HI 96771

Cell: (808) 209-0978
Email: zshih@ucera.org


Picture of Cynthia Shiraki, BSN, RN
Cynthia Shiraki, BSN, RN
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Castle-Kahuku Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

King Intermediate School
46-155 Kamehameha Hwy
Kaneohe, HI 96744

Cell: (808) 291-2261
Email: cyshiraki@ucera.org


Picture of Lyndsey Willie, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C
Lyndsey Willie, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C
Family Nurse Practitioner

Hilo-Waiakea Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Waiakea High School
155 W. Kawili Street
Hilo, HI 96720

Cell: (808) 282-0166
Email: lwillie@ucera.org


Back To Top