skip to Main Content
menu
no picture available
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn


Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa
2528 McCarthy Mall, Webster 402
Honolulu, HI 96822

Phone: (808) 956-8522
Email: hikeiki@hawaii.edu

Follow Us on Facebook
Follow Us on Instagram


no picture available
Hawaii Keiki – Health Hotline


Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Toll Free Hotline (844) 436-3888
Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m., excluding holidays & breaks


no picture available
Hawaii Keiki – Dental Sealant Program


Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa
2528 McCarthy Mall, Webster 402
Honolulu, HI 96822

Cell: (808) 436-4969
Email: hkdental@hawaii.edu


Picture of Yvette Akamu, CNA
Yvette Akamu, CNA
Clinical Training Assistant

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 462-2330
Email: yakamu@ucera.org


Picture of Christyna Alcantara
Christyna Alcantara
Data Clerk

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 284-2203
Email: csiababa@ucera.org


Picture of Betty Fletcher, MPH, BSN, RN
Betty Fletcher, MPH, BSN, RN
Program Manager

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 284-9029
Email: bfletcher@ucera.org


Picture of Kelly M. Johnson, PhD, RN, NEA-BC
Kelly M. Johnson, PhD, RN, NEA-BC
Director for Administration, Operations & Relations

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 853-7211
Email: kjohnson@ucera.org


Picture of Adeline Kline, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Adeline Kline, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Clinical Trainer

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 861-6837
Email: akline@ucera.org


Picture of Sylvia Leaf, BA
Sylvia Leaf, BA
Human Resources Coordinator

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 445-7755
Email: sleaf@ucera.org


Picture of Deborah Mattheus, PhD, APRN-Rx, CPNP
Deborah Mattheus, PhD, APRN-Rx, CPNP
Senior Practice Director & Dental Sealant Program Director

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Phone: 808-956-8426
Email: dmattheus@ucera.org


Picture of Kaberi Mozumder, DNP, MSN, APRN-Rx, PPCNP-BC, NCSN*
Kaberi Mozumder, DNP, MSN, APRN-Rx, PPCNP-BC, NCSN*
Neighbor Island Supervisor and Virtual Health Lead

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 268-2025
Email: kmozumder@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Kailene Oliveros, DNP, APRN-Rx, NP-C, NCSN*
Kailene Oliveros, DNP, APRN-Rx, NP-C, NCSN*
Oahu Supervisory APRN

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 861-6839
Email: koliveros@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Melissa Owens, DNP, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN, EBP-C
Melissa Owens, DNP, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN, EBP-C
Director of Clinical Operations

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 286-8124
Email: mowens@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Terah Summers, BA
Terah Summers, BA
Communications & Knowledge Management Coordinator

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 490-1924
Email: tsummers@ucera.org


Picture of Laura Trinkle, MHA, MSS, BS, FACHE
Laura Trinkle, MHA, MSS, BS, FACHE
Special Projects

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: 808-745-0126
Email: ltrinkle@ucera.org


Picture of Azeema F. Vogeler, PhD
Azeema F. Vogeler, PhD
Data Manager

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 286-8795
Email: avogeler@ucera.org


Picture of Youa Vue, MBA
Youa Vue, MBA
Program Accounting Coordinator

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 285-2220
Email: yvue@ucera.org


Back To Top