skip to Main Content
menu
Picture of Shantelle Bautista, BSN, RN
Shantelle Bautista, BSN, RN
Pearl City Complex RN

Complex Area: Pearl City-Waipahu
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Pearl City High School
2100 Hookiekie Street
Pearl City, HI 96782

Cell: (808) 295-3107
Email: sbautista@ucera.org


Picture of Janel Branson, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C
Janel Branson, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C
Baldwin-Kekaulike-Kulanihakoi-Maui Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Baldwin-Kekaulike-Kulanihakoi-Maui
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kalama Intermediate School
120 Makani Road
Makawao, HI 96768

Cell: 808-282-2097
Email: jbranson@ucera.org


Picture of Courtney DeConto, DNP, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Courtney DeConto, DNP, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Castle-Kahuku Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Castle-Kahuku
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Castle High School
45-386 Kaneohe Bay Drive
Kaneohe, HI 96744

Cell: (808) 798-0545
Email: cdeconto@ucera.org


Picture of Danielle Doo, MSN, RN, CDE, NCSN*
Danielle Doo, MSN, RN, CDE, NCSN*
Kapaa Complex RN

Complex Area: Kapaa-Kauai-Waimea
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kapaa Elementary School
4886 Kawaihau Rd
Kapaa, HI 96746

Cell: (808) 353-1700
Email:  danielle_doo@notes.k12.hi.us, ddoo@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Kenna Gardes, MS, BS, RN, NCSN
Kenna Gardes, MS, BS, RN, NCSN
Kaimuki Complex RN

Complex Area: Kaimuki-McKinley-Roosevelt
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kaimuki High School
2705 Kaimuki Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96816

Cell: (808) 348-0838
Email: kgardes@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Christina Gaspar, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Christina Gaspar, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Honokaa-Kealakehe-Kohala-Konawaena Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Honokaa-Kealakehe-Kohala-Konawaena
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Konawaena Elementary School
81-901 Onouli Road
Kealakekua, HI 96750

Cell: 808-209-0572
Email: cgaspar@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Dana MacDonald, BSN, RN
Dana MacDonald, BSN, RN
Hana Complex RN

Complex Area: Hana-Lahainaluna-Lanai-Molokai
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Hana High and Elementary
4111 Hana Hwy,
Hana, HI 96713

Cell: (808) 348-8438
Email: dmacdonald@ucera.org


Picture of Lyndsey McAlister, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-C
Lyndsey McAlister, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-C
Hilo-Waiakea Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Hilo-Waiakea
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Waiakea High School
155 W. Kawili Street
Hilo, HI 96720

Cell: (808) 282-0166
Email: lwillie@ucera.org


Picture of Adele Mier, BSN, RN
Adele Mier, BSN, RN
Nanakuli Complex RN

Complex Area: Nanakuli-Waianae
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nanakuli Elementary School
89-778 Haleakala Ave.
Waianae, HI 96792

Cell: (808) 465-5549
Email: amier@ucera.org


Picture of Jozi Nupson, BSN, RN
Jozi Nupson, BSN, RN
Kalaheo Complex RN

Complex Area: Kailua-Kalaheo
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kalaheo High School
730 Iliaina St,
Kailua, HI 96734

Cell: (808) 490-3713
Email: jnupson@ucera.org


Picture of Maria Juliet Pineda, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Maria Juliet Pineda, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Kapolei-Campbell Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Campbell-Kapolei
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kapolei High School
91-5007 Kapolei Pkwy
Kapolei, HI 96707

Cell: (808) 861-6834
Email: mpineda@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Rachel Ramiro, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-C
Rachel Ramiro, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-C
Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Aiea-Moanalua-Radford
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Aiea Elementary School 
99-370 Moanalua Road
Aiea, HI 96701

Cell: (808) 271-0353
Email: rramiro@ucera.org


Picture of Zoe Shih, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, RD
Zoe Shih, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, RD
Kau-Keaau-Pahoa Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Kau-Keaau-Pahoa
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Mountain View Elementary
18-1235 Volcano Road
Mountain View, HI 96771

Cell: (808) 209-0978
Email: zshih@ucera.org


Picture of London Torres, BSN, RN
London Torres, BSN, RN
Farrington Complex RN

Complex Area: Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kalakaua Middle School
821 Kalihi St,
Honolulu, HI 96819

Cell: (808) 490-3714
Email: ltorres@ucera.org


Back To Top