menu
Picture of Shantelle Bautista, BSN, RN
Shantelle Bautista, BSN, RN
Complex Area Lead & Pearl City Complex RN

Complex Area: Pearl City-Waipahu
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Pearl City High School
2100 Hookiekie Street
Pearl City, HI 96782

Cell: (808) 295-3107
Email: sbautista@ucera.org


Picture of Barbara “Bobbie Jo” Beyerle, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C
Barbara “Bobbie Jo” Beyerle, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C
Complex Area Lead & Leilehua-Mililani-Wahiawa Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Leilehua-Mililani-Waialua
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Wahiawa Middle School
275 Rose Street
Wahiawa, HI 96786

Cell: 808-798-5545
Email: bbeyerle@ucera.org


Picture of Ashley Bivins, RN, BSN
Ashley Bivins, RN, BSN
Moanalua Complex RN

Complex Area: Aiea-Moanalua-Radford
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Moanalua Middle School
1289 Mahiole St
Honolulu, HI 96819

Cell: (808) 462-3951
Email: abivins@ucera.org


Picture of Canaan Blake, DNP, APRN-Rx
Canaan Blake, DNP, APRN-Rx
School-Based APRN

Complex Area: Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Farrington High School
1564 North King Street
Honolulu, HI 96817

Cell: (808) 853-0254
Email: cblake@ucera.org


Picture of Janel Branson, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C
Janel Branson, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C
Complex Area Lead & Baldwin-Kekaulike-Kulanihakoi-Maui Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Baldwin-Kekaulike-Kulanihakoi-Maui
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kalama Intermediate School
120 Makani Road
Makawao, HI 96768

Cell: 808-282-2097
Email: jbranson@ucera.org


Picture of Connie Carreras, BSN, RN, NCSN*
Connie Carreras, BSN, RN, NCSN*
Waialua Complex RN

Complex Area: Leilehua-Mililani-Waialua
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Haleiwa Elementary
66-505 Haleiwa Road
Haleiwa, HI 96712

Cell: (808) 282-1064
Email: ccarreras@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Michelle Chapman, MSN, APRN-Rx, PNP-BC, NCSN*
Michelle Chapman, MSN, APRN-Rx, PNP-BC, NCSN*
Oahu Supervisory APRN

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 285-0460
Email: mchapman@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)

 


Picture of Beatriz Darby, DNP, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Beatriz Darby, DNP, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Dole Middle School
1803 Kamehameha IV Road
Honolulu, HI 96819

Cell: (808) 726-5518
Email: bdarby@ucera.org


Picture of Sarah de Silva, BSN, RN, NCSN*
Sarah de Silva, BSN, RN, NCSN*
Waiakea Complex RN

Complex Area: Hilo-Waiakea
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Waiakeawaena Elementary School
2420 Kilauea Ave,
Hilo, HI 96720

Cell: (808) 490-2247
Email: sdesilva@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Courtney DeConto, DNP, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC, NCSN*
Courtney DeConto, DNP, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC, NCSN*
Complex Area Lead & Castle-Kahuku Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Castle-Kahuku
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Castle High School
45-386 Kaneohe Bay Drive
Kaneohe, HI 96744

Cell: (808) 798-0545
Email: cdeconto@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Ashley Dent, BSN, RN
Ashley Dent, BSN, RN
Kekaulike Complex RN

Complex Area: Baldwin-Kekaulike-Kulanihakoi-Maui
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Paia Elementary School
955 Baldwin Ave
Paia, HI 6779

Cell: 808-271-0362
Email: adent@ucera.org


Picture of Danielle Doo, MSN, RN, CDE, NCSN*
Danielle Doo, MSN, RN, CDE, NCSN*
Complex Area Lead & Kapaa Complex RN

Complex Area: Kapaa-Kauai-Waimea
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kapaa Elementary School
4886 Kawaihau Rd
Kapaa, HI 96746

Cell: (808) 353-1700
Email:  ddoo@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Anne Escobar, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC, FNP-BC
Anne Escobar, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner

Complex Area: Castle-Kahuku
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kahuku Elementary School
56-170 Pualalea St
Kahuku, HI 96731

Cell: (808) 490-2248
Email: aescobar@ucera.org


Picture of Madison Furlong, DNP, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Madison Furlong, DNP, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Hana-Lahainaluna-Lanai-Molokai Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Hana-Lahainaluna-Lanai-Molokai
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nahienaena Elementary School
816 Niheu Street
Lahaina, HI 96761

Cell: (808) 490-1923
Email: mfurlong@ucera.org


Picture of Sarah “Allie” Garab, BSN, RN
Sarah “Allie” Garab, BSN, RN
Aiea Complex RN

Complex Area: Aiea-Moanalua-Radford
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Aiea Intermediate School
99-600 Kulawea St
Aiea, HI 96701

Cell: (808) 271-7106
Email: sgarab@ucera.org


Picture of Kenna Gardes, MS, BS, RN, NCSN
Kenna Gardes, MS, BS, RN, NCSN
Complex Area Lead & Kaimuki Complex RN

Complex Area: Kaimuki-McKinley-Roosevelt
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kaimuki High School
2705 Kaimuki Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96816

Cell: (808) 348-0838
Email: kgardes@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Christina Gaspar, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Christina Gaspar, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Complex Area Lead & Honokaa-Kealakehe-Kohala-Konawaena Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Honokaa-Kealakehe-Kohala-Konawaena
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Konawaena Elementary School
81-901 Onouli Road
Kealakekua, HI 96750

Cell: 808-209-0572
Email: cgaspar@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Jeanette Gilbert, BSN, RN, NCSN*
Jeanette Gilbert, BSN, RN, NCSN*
Keaau Complex RN

Complex Area: Kau-Keaau-Pahoa
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Keaau High School
Mailing Address:
DOE KKP Complex Support Offices
Attn: Jeanette Gilbert RN, Bldg D
16-586 Keaau-Pahoa Rd
Keaau, Hi 96749

Cell: (808) 464-5148
Email: jgilbert@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Kanoe “Noe” Gomez, BSN, RN
Kanoe “Noe” Gomez, BSN, RN
Kapolei Complex RN

Complex Area: Campbell-Kapolei
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Hookele Elementary School
511 Kunehi St
Kapolei, HI 96707

Cell: (808) 284-9029
Email: kgomez@ucera.org


Picture of Kelsie Hernandez, BSN, RN
Kelsie Hernandez, BSN, RN
Mililani Complex RN

Complex Area: Leilehua-Mililani-Waialua
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Mililani High School
95-1200 Meheula Pkwy,
Mililani, HI 96789

Cell: (808) 723-4495
Email: khernandez@ucera.org


Picture of Kerri Hopkins, BSN, RN
Kerri Hopkins, BSN, RN
Roosevelt Complex RN

Complex Area: Kaimuki-McKinley-Roosevelt
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kawananakoa Middle School
49 Funchal St,
Honolulu, HI 96813

Cell: (808) 490-2246
Email: khopkins@ucera.org


Picture of Jazzmina Johnson, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Jazzmina Johnson, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Kailua-Kalaheo Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Kailua-Kalaheo
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kailua Elementary School
315 Kuulei Road
Kailua, HI 96734

Cell: (808) 286-0350
Email: jazzminajohnson@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Chelise Kaaihue, BSN, RN
Chelise Kaaihue, BSN, RN
Kauai Complex RN

Complex Area: Kapaa-Kauai-Waimea
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Chiefess Kamakahelei Middle School
4431 Nuhou Street
Lihue, HI 96766

Cell: (808) 284-2473
Email: ckaaihue@ucera.org


Picture of Sally Kaufmann, BSN, RN
Sally Kaufmann, BSN, RN
Kohala Complex RN

Complex Area: Honokaa-Kealakehe-Kohala-Konawaena
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kohala High School
54-3611 Akoni Pule Hwy,
Kapaau, HI 96755

Cell: (808) 342-6491
Email: skaufmann@ucera.org


Picture of Benjamin Kilinski, MS, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Benjamin Kilinski, MS, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
DOE Clinical Consultant

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 490-2245
Email: benkilinski@ucera.org


Picture of Adeline Kline, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Adeline Kline, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Clinical Educator

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 861-6837
Email: akline@ucera.org


Picture of Wendy Lehano, BSN, RN
Wendy Lehano, BSN, RN
Leilehua Complex RN

Complex Area: Leilehua-Mililani-Waialua
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Leilehua High School
1515 California Ave,
Wahiawa, HI 96786

Cell: (808) 723-4326
Email: wlehano@ucera.org


Picture of Aubrey Lillard, RN, BSN
Aubrey Lillard, RN, BSN
Campbell Complex RN

Complex Area: Campbell-Kapolei
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Campbell High School
91-980 North Road
Ewa Beach, HI 96706

Cell: (808) 723-0738
Email: alillard@ucera.org


Picture of Dana MacDonald, BSN, RN
Dana MacDonald, BSN, RN
Complex Area Lead & Hana Complex RN

Complex Area: Hana-Lahainaluna-Lanai-Molokai
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Hana High and Elementary School
4111 Hana Hwy,
Hana, HI 96713

Cell: (808) 348-8438
Email: dmacdonald@ucera.org


Picture of Christa Marzitelli, BSN, RN
Christa Marzitelli, BSN, RN
Maui Complex RN

Complex Area: Baldwin-Kekaulike-Kulanihakoi-Maui
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kahului Elementary School
410 Hina Ave
Kahului, HI 96732

Cell: 808-726-5615
Email: cmarzitelli@ucera.org


Picture of Lyndsey McAlister, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-C
Lyndsey McAlister, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-C
Complex Area Lead & Hilo-Waiakea Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Hilo-Waiakea
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Waiakea High School
155 W. Kawili Street
Hilo, HI 96720

Cell: (808) 282-0166
Email: lmcalister@ucera.org


Picture of Dayna Mersberg, BSN, RN
Dayna Mersberg, BSN, RN
Waianae Complex RN

Complex Area: Nanakuli-Waianae
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Leihoku Elementary School
86-285 Leihoku Street
Waianae, HI 96792

Cell: (808) 439-1307
Email: dmersberg@ucera.org


Picture of Adele Mier, BSN, RN
Adele Mier, BSN, RN
Complex Area Lead & Nanakuli Complex RN

Complex Area: Nanakuli-Waianae
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nanakuli Elementary School
89-778 Haleakala Ave.
Waianae, HI 96792

Cell: (808) 465-5549
Email: amier@ucera.org


Picture of Jessica-Ann Moe, BSN, RN
Jessica-Ann Moe, BSN, RN
Kau Complex RN

Complex Area: Kau-Keaau-Pahoa
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kau High and Pahala Elementary School
96-3150 Pikake St,
Pahala, HI 96777

Cell: (808) 723-0969
Email: jamoe@ucera.org


Picture of Tina Morales, MSN, RN
Tina Morales, MSN, RN
Hilo Complex RN

Complex Area: Hilo-Waiakea
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Keaukaha Elementary School
240 Desha Avenue
Hilo, HI 96720

Cell: 808-295-5576
Email: tmorales@ucera.org


Picture of Kaberi Mozumder, DNP, MSN, APRN-Rx, PPCNP-BC, NCSN*
Kaberi Mozumder, DNP, MSN, APRN-Rx, PPCNP-BC, NCSN*
Neighbor Island Supervisor and Virtual Health Lead

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 268-2025
Email: kmozumder@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Alexus Myers, BSN, RN
Alexus Myers, BSN, RN
Kaiser Complex RN

Complex Area: Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kaiser High School
511 Lunalilo Home Rd
Honolulu, HI 96825

Cell: (808) 462-2903
Email: amyers@ucera.org


Picture of Jozi Nupson, BSN, RN
Jozi Nupson, BSN, RN
Complex Area Lead & Kalaheo Complex RN

Complex Area: Kailua-Kalaheo
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kalaheo High School
730 Iliaina St,
Kailua, HI 96734

Cell: (808) 490-3713
Email: jnupson@ucera.org


Picture of Justin Okamoto, BSN, RN
Justin Okamoto, BSN, RN
McKinley Complex RN

Complex Area: Kaimuki-McKinley-Roosevelt
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Lanakila Elementary School
717 North Kuakini Street
Honolulu, HI 96817

Cell: (808) 462-2121
Email: jokamoto@ucera.org

 


Picture of Kailene Oliveros, DNP, APRN-Rx, NP-C, NCSN*
Kailene Oliveros, DNP, APRN-Rx, NP-C, NCSN*
Director of Clinical Operations

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 861-6839
Email: koliveros@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Kawailehua “Kawai” Paikai, DNP, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Kawailehua “Kawai” Paikai, DNP, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Nanakuli-Waianae
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nanaikapono Elementary School
89-153 Mano Ave
Waianae, HI 96792

Cell: (808) 490-1921
Email: kpaikai@ucera.org


Picture of Jessica Pascual, BSN, RN
Jessica Pascual, BSN, RN
Waipahu Complex RN

Complex Area: Pearl City-Waipahu
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Waipahu Elementary School
94-465 Waipahu Street
Waipahu, HI 96797

Cell: (808) 852-0756
Email: jpascual@ucera.org


Picture of Lisa Phelps, BSN, RN, NCSN*
Lisa Phelps, BSN, RN, NCSN*
Kailua Complex RN

Complex Area: Kailua-Kalaheo
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Blanche Pope Elementary School
41-133 Huli Street
Waimanalo, HI 96795

Cell: (808) 490-3721
Email: lphelps@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Rachel Ramiro, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-C
Rachel Ramiro, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-C
Complex Area Lead & Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Aiea-Moanalua-Radford
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Aiea Elementary School 
99-370 Moanalua Road
Aiea, HI 96701

Cell: (808) 271-0353
Email: rramiro@ucera.org


Picture of Stephanie Ransom, BSN, RN
Stephanie Ransom, BSN, RN
Kealakehe Complex RN

Complex Area: Honokaa-Kealakehe-Kohala-Konawaena
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kealakehe High School
774-5000 Puohulihuli Street
Kailua Kona, HI 96740

Cell: (808) 462-2988
Email: sransom@ucera.org


Picture of Erin Rayl, BSN, RN
Erin Rayl, BSN, RN
Pahoa Complex RN

Complex Area: Kau-Keaau-Pahoa
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Keonepoko Elementary
15-890 Kahakai Blvd
Pahoa, HI 96778

Cell: (808) 282-3498
Email: erayl@ucera.org


Picture of Grisel Reyes-Dennis, APRN-Rx,  FNP-BC
Grisel Reyes-Dennis, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Campbell-Kapolei
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kapolei High School
91-5007 Kapolei Pkwy
Kapolei, HI 96707

Cell: (808) 490-1919
Email: grdennis@ucera.org


Picture of Cheryl Ripp, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Cheryl Ripp, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Pearl City-Waipahu Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Pearl City-Waipahu
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Waipahu High School
94-1211 Farrington Hwy
Waipahu, HI 96797

Cell: (808) 348-3775
Email: cripp@ucera.org


Picture of Ashley Roberson, BSN, RN, NCSN
Ashley Roberson, BSN, RN, NCSN
Farrington Complex RN

Complex Area: Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Fern Elementary School
1121 Middle St
Honolulu, HI 96819

Cell: (808) 518-5485
Email: aroberson@ucera.org


Picture of Chris Saturnino, BSN, RN
Chris Saturnino, BSN, RN
McKinley Complex RN

Complex Area: Kaimuki-McKinley-Roosevelt
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Keelikolani Middle School
1302 Queen Emma St,
Honolulu, HI 96813

Cell: (808) 343-2758
Email: csaturnino@ucera.org


Picture of Zoe Shih, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, RD, NCSN*
Zoe Shih, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, RD, NCSN*
Complex Area Lead & Kau-Keaau-Pahoa Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Kau-Keaau-Pahoa
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Mountain View Elementary
18-1235 Volcano Road
Mountain View, HI 96771

Cell: (808) 209-0978
Email: zshih@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Cynthia Shiraki, BSN, RN, NCSN*
Cynthia Shiraki, BSN, RN, NCSN*
Castle Complex RN

Complex Area: Castle-Kahuku
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

King Intermediate School
46-155 Kamehameha Hwy
Kaneohe, HI 96744

Cell: (808) 291-2261
Email: cyshiraki@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Alison ‘Ali’ Spiker, BSN, RN, NCSN
Alison ‘Ali’ Spiker, BSN, RN, NCSN
Kalani Complex RN

Complex Area: Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kalani High School
821 Kalihi St.
Honolulu, HI 96819

Cell: (808) 291-3921
Email: aspiker@ucera.org


Picture of Melissa Stallbaumer, BSN, RN
Melissa Stallbaumer, BSN, RN
Baldwin Complex RN

Complex Area: Baldwin-Kekaulike-Kulanihakoi-Maui
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Baldwin High School
1650 W Kaahumanu Ave
Wailuku, HI 96793

Cell: 808-490-3711
Email: mstallbaumer@ucera.org


Picture of Tanna Thomas, BSN, RN, OCN
Tanna Thomas, BSN, RN, OCN
Honokaa Complex RN

Complex Area: Honokaa-Kealakehe-Kohala-Konawaena
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Honokaa High School
45-527 Pakalana St,
Honokaa, HI 96727

Cell: (808) 342-3798
Email: tathomas@ucera.org


Picture of London Torres, BSN, RN, NCSN*
London Torres, BSN, RN, NCSN*
Complex Area Lead & Farrington Complex RN

Complex Area: Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kalakaua Middle School
821 Kalihi St,
Honolulu, HI 96819

Cell: (808) 490-3714
Email: ltorres@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Catherine Underwood, MSN, APRN-RX, FNP-BC
Catherine Underwood, MSN, APRN-RX, FNP-BC
Complex Area APRN

Complex Area: Kaimuki-McKinley-Roosevelt
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kaahumanu Elementary School
1141 Kinau Street
Honolulu, HI 96814

Cell: (808) 694-0820
Email: cunderwood@ucera.org


Picture of Amanda Valdez, BSN, RN
Amanda Valdez, BSN, RN
Kulanihakoi Complex RN

Complex Area: Baldwin-Kekaulike-Kulanihakoi-Maui
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kulanihakoi High School
901 Piilani Highway
Kihei, HI 96753

Cell: 808-348-7586
Email: avaldez@ucera.org


Picture of Hannah Vigil, BSN, RN, CPN, NCSN
Hannah Vigil, BSN, RN, CPN, NCSN
Radford Complex RN

Complex Area: Aiea-Moanalua-Radford
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Radford High School
4361 Salt Lake Blvd
Honolulu, HI 96818

Cell: (808) 348-7423
Email: hvigil@ucera.org


Back To Top