menu
Picture of Yvette Akamu, CNA
Yvette Akamu, CNA
Clinical Team Specialist

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 462-2330
Email: yakamu@ucera.org


Picture of Christyna Alcantara
Christyna Alcantara
Data Clerk

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 284-2203
Email: csiababa@ucera.org


Picture of Michelle Chapman, MSN, APRN-Rx, PNP-BC, NCSN*
Michelle Chapman, MSN, APRN-Rx, PNP-BC, NCSN*
Oahu Supervisory APRN

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 285-0460
Email: mchapman@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)

 


Picture of Gerraine Hignite, BS, RDH
Gerraine Hignite, BS, RDH
Oral Health Program Manager

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 436-4969
Email: ghignite@ucera.org


Picture of Benjamin Kilinski, MS, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Benjamin Kilinski, MS, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
DOE Clinical Consultant

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 490-2245
Email: benkilinski@ucera.org


Picture of Julie “Jules” King
Julie “Jules” King
Accounting Clerk

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 481-5902
Email: jking@ucera.org


Picture of Adeline Kline, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Adeline Kline, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Clinical Educator

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 861-6837
Email: akline@ucera.org


Picture of Sylvia Leaf, BA, PHR
Sylvia Leaf, BA, PHR
Human Resources Coordinator

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 445-7755
Email: sleaf@ucera.org


Picture of Deborah Mattheus, PhD, APRN-Rx, CPNP, FAAN
Deborah Mattheus, PhD, APRN-Rx, CPNP, FAAN
Senior Practice Director & Dental Sealant Program Director

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Phone: (808) 956-8426
Email: dmattheus@ucera.org


Picture of Kaberi Mozumder, DNP, MSN, APRN-Rx, PPCNP-BC, NCSN*
Kaberi Mozumder, DNP, MSN, APRN-Rx, PPCNP-BC, NCSN*
Neighbor Island Supervisor and Virtual Health Lead

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 268-2025
Email: kmozumder@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Kailene Oliveros, DNP, APRN-Rx, NP-C, NCSN*
Kailene Oliveros, DNP, APRN-Rx, NP-C, NCSN*
Director of Clinical Operations

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 861-6839
Email: koliveros@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)


Picture of Christine Pang
Christine Pang
Administrative Assistant

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 286-8124
Email: cpang@ucera.org


Picture of Monica San Jose, Ed.D.
Monica San Jose, Ed.D.
Business Operations Manager

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Phone: (808) 853-7211
Email: msanjose@ucera.org


Picture of Terah Summers, BA
Terah Summers, BA
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 490-1924
Email: tsummers@ucera.org


Picture of Connie Uluave, BSN, RN
Connie Uluave, BSN, RN
Charter Program Manager

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Phone: (808) 798-6215
Email: culuave@ucera.org


Picture of Azeema F. Vogeler, PhD
Azeema F. Vogeler, PhD
Data Manager

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 286-8795
Email: avogeler@ucera.org


Back To Top