skip to Main Content
menu

Administration Team

Picture of Deborah Mattheus, PhD, APRN-Rx, CPNP
Deborah Mattheus, PhD, APRN-Rx, CPNP
Senior Practice Director & Dental Sealant Program Director

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn
Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Fax: 808-956-3257
Email: dmattheus@ucera.org

Picture of Laura Trinkle, MHA, MSS, BS, FACHE
Laura Trinkle, MHA, MSS, BS, FACHE
Director for Administration, Operations & Relations

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn
Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: 808-745-0126
Fax: 808-956-3257
Email: ltrinkle@ucera.org

Picture of Melissa Owens, DNP, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Melissa Owens, DNP, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Director of Clinical Operations

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn
Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 286-8124
Email: mowens@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)

Picture of Kaberi Mozumder, MSN, APRN-Rx, PPCNP-BC, NCSN*
Kaberi Mozumder, MSN, APRN-Rx, PPCNP-BC, NCSN*
Neighbor Island Supervisory APRN & Virtual Health Lead

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn
Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: 808-268-2025
Email: kmozumder@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)

Picture of Kailene Oliveros, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C, NCSN*
Kailene Oliveros, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C, NCSN*
Oahu Supervisory APRN

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn
Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 861-6839
Email: koliveros@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)

Picture of Betty Fletcher, MPH, BSN, RN
Betty Fletcher, MPH, BSN, RN
Program Manager

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn
Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 284-9029
Email: bfletcher@ucera.org

Picture of Robert H. Pantell, MD, FAAP
Robert H. Pantell, MD, FAAP
Hawaii Keiki Pediatrician Consultant & Medical Director, Kapiolani Child Protection Center

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn
Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa
2528 McCarthy Mall, Webster Hall 402
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808-956-8522
Email: robert.pantell@kapiolani.org

Data Management

Picture of Azeema F. Vogeler, PhD
Azeema F. Vogeler, PhD
Data Manager

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn
Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 286-8795
Email: avogeler@ucera.org

Picture of Zoey Bojorquez
Zoey Bojorquez
School Health Data Clerk & Training Specialist

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn
Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Cell: (808) 284-2473
Email: zbojorquez@ucera.org

Contact

no picture available
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn
Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing
University of Hawaii at Manoa
2528 McCarthy Mall, Webster 402
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: (808) 956-8522
Email: hikeiki@hawaii.edu

Follow Us on Facebook

Back To Top