skip to Main Content
menu

Oahu

Aiea-Moanalua-Radford Complex Area

Picture of Adeline Kline, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Adeline Kline, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Family Nurse Practitioner

Aiea-Moanalua-Radford Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Aiea Intermediate School
99-600 Kulawea Street
Aiea, HI 96701

Cell: (808) 861-6837
Email: akline@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)

Picture of Doreen Caton, BSN, RN
Doreen Caton, BSN, RN
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Aiea-Moanalua-Radford Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Aiea Elementary School
99-370 Moanalua Road
Aiea, HI 96701

Cell: (808) 271-9804
Email: dcaton@ucera.org

Campbell-Kapolei Complex Area

Picture of Maria Juliet Pineda, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Maria Juliet Pineda, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Family Nurse Practitioner

Campbell-Kapolei Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Barbers Point Elementary School
3001 Boxer Road
Kapolei, HI 96707

Cell: (808) 861-6834
Email: mpineda@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)

Picture of Betty Fletcher, MPH, BSN, RN
Betty Fletcher, MPH, BSN, RN
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Campbell-Kapolei Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Mauka Lani Elementary School
92-1300 Panana Street
Kapolei, HI 96707

Cell: (808) 284-9029
Email: bfletcher@ucera.org

Castle-Kahuku Complex Area

Picture of Lisa H. Jacquet, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C, NCSN*
Lisa H. Jacquet, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C, NCSN*
Family Nurse Practitioner

Castle-Kahuku Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Castle High School
45-386 Kaneohe Bay Drive
Kaneohe, HI 96744

Office: (808) 305-0862
Cell: (808) 271-0353

Email: ljacquet@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)

Picture of Cynthia Shiraki, BSN, RN
Cynthia Shiraki, BSN, RN
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Castle-Kahuku Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

King Intermediate School
46-155 Kamehameha Hwy
Kaneohe, HI 96744

Cell: (808) 291-2261
Email: cyshiraki@ucera.org

Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani Complex Area

Picture of Melissa Owens, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Melissa Owens, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Family Nurse Practitioner

Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Dole Middle School
1803 Kamehameha IV Road
Honolulu, HI 96819

Office: 808-305-5358
Cell: 808-286-8124
Email: mowens@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)

no picture available
Jeysiane Becker, CMAA
Certified Medical Administrative Assistant

Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Dole Middle School
1803 Kamehameha IV Road
Honolulu, HI 96819

Office: 808-305-5341
Email: jbecker@ucera.org

no picture available
Barbara “Bobbie Jo” Beyerle, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C
Family Nurse Practitioner

Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Farrington High School
1564 North King Street
Honolulu, HI 96817

Cell: 808-798-5545
Email: bbeyerle@ucera.org

Picture of Leeann Siu, MHA, BSN, RDH
Leeann Siu, MHA, BSN, RDH
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Farrington-Kaiser-Kalani Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Fern Elementary School
1121 Middle Street
Honolulu, HI 96819

Cell: 808-291-3921
Email: lsiu@ucera.org

Kailua-Kalaheo Complex Area

Picture of Jazzmina Moore, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Jazzmina Moore, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC, NCSN*
Family Nurse Practitioner

Kailua-Kalaheo Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kailua Elementary School
315 Kuulei Road
Kailua, HI 96734

Cell: (808) 286-0350
Email: jmoore@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)

Picture of Tina Matteo, BSN, RN
Tina Matteo, BSN, RN
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Kailua-Kalaheo Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Blanche Pope Elementary School
41-133 Huli Street
Waimanalo, HI 96795

Cell: (808) 348-0946
Email: tmatteo@ucera.org

Kaimuki-McKinley-Roosevelt Complex Area

Picture of Christopher Saturnino, BSN, RN
Christopher Saturnino, BSN, RN
Kaimuki-McKinley-Roosevelt Complex Area Support RN

Kaimuki-McKinley-Roosevelt Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Central Middle School
1302 Queen Emma Street
Honolulu, HI 96813

Cell: (808) 343-2758
Email: csaturnino@ucera.org

Picture of Kenna Gardes, MS, BS, RN
Kenna Gardes, MS, BS, RN
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Kaimuki-McKinley-Roosevelt Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kaimuki High School
2705 Kaimuki Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96816

Cell: (808) 348-0838
Email: kgardes@ucera.org

Leilehua-Mililani-Waialua Complex Area

Picture of Kailene Oliveros, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C, NCSN*
Kailene Oliveros, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C, NCSN*
Family Nurse Practitioner

Leilehua-Mililani-Waialua Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Wahiawa Middle School
275 Rose Street
Wahiawa, HI 96786

Cell: (808) 861-6839
Email: koliveros@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)

Nanakuli-Waianae Complex Area

Picture of Courtney DeConto, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Courtney DeConto, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Nanakuli-Waianae Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nanaikapono Elementary School
89-153 Mano Avenue
Waianae, HI 96792

Cell: (808) 798-0545
Email: cdeconto@ucera.org

Picture of Christine Prentice, BSN, RN-BC, NCSN*
Christine Prentice, BSN, RN-BC, NCSN*
Registered Nurse

Nanakuli-Waianae Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Maili Elementary School
87-360 Kulaaupuni Street
Waianae, HI 96792

Tuesday, Thursday, and Wednesday mornings.

Cell: (808) 465-5648
Email: cprentice@ucera.org

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)

Picture of Adele Mier, BSN, RN
Adele Mier, BSN, RN
Registered Nurse

Nanakuli-Waianae Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Nanakuli Elementary School
89-778 Haleakala Ave.
Waianae, HI 96792

Cell: (808) 465-5549
Email: amier@ucera.org

Picture of Dayna Mersberg, BSN, RN
Dayna Mersberg, BSN, RN
Registered Nurse

Nanakuli-Waianae Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Leihoku Elementary School
86-285 Leihoku Street
Waianae, HI 96792

Monday, Thursday, and every other Wednesday.

Makaha Elementary School
84-200 Ala Naauao Place
Waianae, HI 96792

Tuesday, Friday, and every other Wednesday.

Cell: (808) 439-1307
Email: dmersberg@ucera.org

Pearl City-Waipahu Complex Area

Picture of Michelle Chapman, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Michelle Chapman, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Pearl City-Waipahu Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Waipahu High School
94-1211 Farrington Highway
Waipahu, HI 96797

Cell: (808) 285-0460
Email: mchapman@ucera.org

Picture of Shantelle Bautista, BSN, RN
Shantelle Bautista, BSN, RN
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Pearl City-Waipahu Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Pearl City High School
2100 Hookiekie Street
Pearl City, HI 96782

Cell: (808) 295-3107
Email: sbautista@ucera.org

Kauai

Kapaa-Kauai-Waimea Complex Area

Picture of Danielle Doo, MSN, RN, CDE, NCSN*
Danielle Doo, MSN, RN, CDE, NCSN*
Registered Nurse

Kapaa-Kauai-Waimea Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Wilcox Elementary School
4319 Hardy Street
Lihue, HI 96766

Cell: (808) 353-1700
Email: danielle_doo@notes.k12.hi.us

*National Certified School Nurse (NCSN)

Picture of Marnie Ohye, BSN, RN
Marnie Ohye, BSN, RN
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Kapaa-Kauai-Waimea Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Waimea Canyon Middle School
9555 Huakai Road
Waimea, HI 96796

Cell: (808) 295-4533
Email: mohye@ucera.org

Hawaii Island

Hilo-Waiakea Complex Area

no picture available
Denise Eldridge, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Hilo-Waiakea Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Waiakea High School
155 W. Kawili Street
Hilo, HI 96720

Cell: 808-209-0978
Email: deldridge@ucera.org

Picture of Tina Morales, MSN, RN
Tina Morales, MSN, RN
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Hilo-Waiakea Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Hilo High School
556 Waianuenue Avenue
Hilo, HI 96720

Cell: 808-295-5576
Email: tmorales@ucera.org

Honokaa-Kealakehe-Kohala-Konawaena Complex Area

Picture of Christina Gaspar, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Christina Gaspar, MSN, APRN-Rx, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner

Honokaa-Kealakehe-Kohala-Konawaena Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Konawaena Elementary School
81-901 Onouli Road
Kealakekua, HI 96750

Cell: 808-209-0572
Email: cgaspar@ucera.org

Kau-Keaau-Pahoa Complex Area

Picture of Lyndsey Willie, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C
Lyndsey Willie, MSN, APRN-Rx, NP-C
Family Nurse Practitioner

Kau-Keaau-Pahoa Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Mountain View Elementary
18-1235 Volcano Road
Mountain View, HI 96771

Cell: (808) 282-0166
Email: lwillie@ucera.org

Picture of Jeanette Gilbert, BSN, RN
Jeanette Gilbert, BSN, RN
Kau-Keaau-Pahoa Complex Area Support RN

Kau-Keaau-Pahoa Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Mailing Address:
School of Nursing and Dental Hygiene
University of Hawaii at Manoa
2528 McCarthy Mall, Webster Hall 402

Cell: (808) 464-5148
Email: jgilbert@ucera.org

Maui

Hana-Lahainaluna-Lanai-Molokai Complex Area

Picture of Lindsey Guth, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Lindsey Guth, MSN, APRN-Rx, CPNP-PC
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Hana-Lahainaluna-Lanai-Molokai Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Lahaina Intermediate School
871 Lahainaluna Road
Lahaina, HI 96761

Cell: (808) 694-0820
Email: lguth@ucera.org

Baldwin-Kekaulike-Maui Complex Area

Picture of Kaberi Mozumder, MSN, APRN-Rx, PPCNP-BC
Kaberi Mozumder, MSN, APRN-Rx, PPCNP-BC
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Baldwin-Kekaulike-Maui Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kalama Intermediate School
120 Makani Road
Makawao, HI 96768

Cell: (808) 268-2025
Email: kmozumder@ucera.org

Picture of Alice Duran-Bediamol, BSN, RN
Alice Duran-Bediamol, BSN, RN
Complex Area COVID-19 Resource RN

Baldwin-Kekaulike-Maui Complex Area
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Kahului Elementary School
410 Hina Ave
Kahului, HI 96732

Cell: (808) 271-7106
Email: adbediamol@ucera.org

Program Contact

no picture available
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn

Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn
School of Nursing and Dental Hygiene
University of Hawaii at Manoa
2528 McCarthy Mall, Webster 402
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: (808) 956-8522
Email: hikeiki@hawaii.edu

Follow Us on Facebook

Back To Top