skip to Main Content
menu

The Hawaii Keiki team is committed to keep our keiki healthy and ready to learn by providing access to school based health services in Hawaii’s public schools. The program is designed to improve access and quality of health services in the school by coordinating and expanding existing efforts with community partners.




Search by letter
Name Job Title E-mail Department
Vue, YouaProgram Accounting Coordinatoryvue@ucera.orgAdministration
Vogeler, AzeemaData Manageravogeler@ucera.orgAdministration
Vigil, HannahRadford Complex RNhvigil@ucera.orgNurses
Underwood, CatherineComplex Area APRNcunderwood@ucera.orgNurses
Uluave, ConnieWaipahu Complex RNculuave@ucera.orgNurses
Trinkle, LauraSpecial Projectsltrinkle@ucera.orgAdministration
Torres, LondonFarrington Complex RNltorres@ucera.orgComplex Area Leads
Nurses
Tornes, BetsyComplex RNbtornes@ucera.orgNurses
Thomas, TannaHonokaa Complex RNtathomas@ucera.orgNurses
Summers, TerahCommunications & Knowledge Management Coordinatortsummers@ucera.orgAdministration
Sigari, RebeccaMaui Complex RNrsigari@ucera.orgNurses
Shiraki, CynthiaCastle Complex RNcyshiraki@ucera.orgNurses
Shih, ZoeKau-Keaau-Pahoa Complex Area APRNzshih@ucera.orgComplex Area Leads
Nurses
Scott, JessicaKapaa-Kauai-Waimea Complex Area APRNjscott@ucera.orgNurses
Schlinchting, Alison 'Ali'Kalani Complex RNaschlichiting@ucera.orgNurses
Saturnino, ChrisMcKinley Complex RNcsaturnino@ucera.orgNurses
Roberson, AshleyFarrington Complex RNaroberson@ucera.orgNurses
Ripp, CherylPearl City-Waipahu Complex Area APRNcripp@ucera.orgNurses
Rayl, ErinPahoa Complex RNerayl@ucera.orgNurses
Ramiro, RachelComplex Area APRNrramiro@ucera.orgComplex Area Leads
Nurses
Pineda, Maria JulietKapolei-Campbell Complex Area APRNmpineda@ucera.orgComplex Area Leads
Nurses
Phelps, LisaKailua Complex RNlphelps@ucera.orgNurses
Oliveros, KaileneFamily Nurse Practitionerkoliveros@ucera.orgNurses
Oliveros, KaileneDirector of Clinical Operationskoliveros@ucera.orgAdministration
Okamoto, JustinMcKinley Complex RNjokamoto@ucera.orgNurses
Nupson, JoziKalaheo Complex RNjnupson@ucera.orgComplex Area Leads
Nurses
Neves, Abbie J.Comprehensive Healthcare for Adolescents Initiative (CHAI) Site APRNaneves@ucera.orgMental Health Program
Mozumder, KaberiNeighbor Island Supervisor and Virtual Health Leadkmozumder@ucera.orgAdministration
Morales, TinaHilo Complex RNtmorales@ucera.orgNurses
Moore, JazzminaKailua-Kalaheo Complex Area APRNjmoore@ucera.orgNurses
Moe, Jessica-AnneKau Complex RNjamoe@ucera.orgNurses
Milton, HeatherKaimuki-McKinley-Roosevelt Complex Area APRNhmilton@ucera.orgNurses
Mier, AdeleNanakuli Complex RNamier@ucera.orgComplex Area Leads
Nurses
Mersberg, DaynaWaianae Complex RNdmersberg@ucera.orgNurses
McAlister, LyndseyHilo-Waiakea Complex Area APRNlwillie@ucera.orgComplex Area Leads
Nurses
Mattheus, DeborahSenior Practice Director & Dental Sealant Program Directordmattheus@ucera.orgAdministration
Dental Sealant Program
Marzitelli, ChristaLahainaluna Complex RNcmarzitelli@ucera.orgNurses
MacDonald, DanaHana Complex RNdmacdonald@ucera.orgComplex Area Leads
Nurses
Lercara, JenniferKaiser Complex RNjlercara@ucera.orgNurses
Lehano, WendyLeilehua Complex RNwlehano@ucera.orgNurses
Leaf, Sylvia Human Resources Coordinatorsleaf@ucera.orgAdministration
Kline, AdelineClinical Trainerakline@ucera.orgAdministration
Kenui, MaryKapolei Complex RNmkenui@ucera.orgNurses
Kaufmann, SallyKohala Complex RNskaufmann@ucera.orgNurses
Kaaihue, CheliseKauai Complex RNckaaihue@ucera.orgNurses
Johnson, KellyDirector for Administration, Operations & Relationskjohnson@ucera.orgAdministration
Hopkins, KerriRoosevelt Complex RNkhopkins@ucera.orgNurses
Hollingsworth, BrookelynCampbell Complex RNbhollingsworth@ucera.orgNurses
Hignite, GerraineOral Health Program Managerghignite@ucera.orgDental Sealant Program
Hernandez, KelsieMililani Complex RNkhernandez@ucera.orgNurses
Gilbert, JeanetteKeaau Complex RNjgilbert@ucera.orgNurses
Gaspar, ChristinaHonokaa-Kealakehe-Kohala-Konawaena Complex Area APRNcgaspar@ucera.orgComplex Area Leads
Nurses
Gardes, KennaKaimuki Complex RNkgardes@ucera.orgComplex Area Leads
Nurses
Furlong, MadisonHana-Lahainaluna-Lanai-Molokai Complex Area APRNmfurlong@ucera.org Nurses
Fletcher, BettyProgram Managerbfletcher@ucera.orgAdministration
Escobar, AnneFamily Nurse Practitioneraescobar@ucera.orgNurses
Doo, DanielleKapaa Complex RNdanielle_doo@notes.k12.hi.usComplex Area Leads
Nurses
DeConto, CourtneyCastle-Kahuku Complex Area APRNcdeconto@ucera.orgComplex Area Leads
Nurses
de Silva, SarahWaiakea Complex RNsdesilva@ucera.orgNurses
Darby, BeatrizFarrington-Kaiser-Kalani Complex Area APRNbdarby@ucera.orgNurses
Chapman, MichelleOahu Supervisory APRNmchapman@ucera.orgAdministration
Carreras, ConnieWaialua Complex RNccarreras@ucera.orgNurses
Branson, JanelBaldwin-Kekaulike-Kulanihakoi-Maui Complex Area APRNjbranson@ucera.orgComplex Area Leads
Nurses
Borresen, DanielleComplex RNdborresen@ucera.orgNurses
Boiling, JamieOahu Psychiatric APRNjboling@ucera.orgMental Health Program
Beyerle, BarbaraSchool-Based APRNbbeyerle@ucera.orgNurses
Bautista, ShantellePearl City Complex RNsbautista@ucera.orgComplex Area Leads
Nurses
Alcantara, ChristynaData Clerkcsiababa@ucera.orgAdministration
Akamu, YvetteClinical Training Assistantyakamu@ucera.orgAdministration
Abukhaled, Mona Clinical Lead for Interprofessional Educationmabukhaled@ucera.org Nurses
Hawaii Keiki – Health HotlineAdministration
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to LearnAdministration
Nurses
Hawaii Keiki – Dental Sealant ProgramAdministration
Dental Sealant Program
Back To Top