skip to Main Content
menu

The Hawaii Keiki team is committed to keep our keiki healthy and ready to learn by providing access to school based health services in Hawaii’s public schools. The program is designed to improve access and quality of health services in the school by coordinating and expanding existing efforts with community partners.




Search by letter
Name Job Title E-mail Department
Vue, YouaProgram Accounting Coordinatoryvue@ucera.orgAdministration
Vogeler, AzeemaData Manageravogeler@ucera.orgAdministration
Vigil, HannahRadford Complex RNhvigil@ucera.orgNurses
Uluave, ConnieWaipahu Complex RNculuave@ucera.orgNurses
Trinkle, LauraSpecial Projectsltrinkle@ucera.orgAdministration
Torres, LondonFarrington Complex RNltorres@ucera.orgNurses
Tornes, BetsyComplex RNbtornes@ucera.orgNurses
Thomas, TannaHonokaa Complex RNtathomas@ucera.orgNurses
Summers, TerahCommunications & Knowledge Management Coordinatortsummers@ucera.orgAdministration
Sigari, RebeccaMaui Complex RNrsigari@ucera.orgNurses
Shiraki, CynthiaCastle Complex RNcyshiraki@ucera.orgNurses
Shih, ZoeKau-Keaau-Pahoa Complex Area APRNzshih@ucera.orgNurses
Scott, JessicaKapaa-Kauai-Waimea Complex Area APRNjscott@ucera.orgNurses
Schlinchting, Alison 'Ali'Kalani Complex RNaschlichiting@ucera.orgNurses
Saturnino, ChrisMcKinley Complex RNcsaturnino@ucera.orgNurses
Ripp, CherylPearl City-Waipahu Complex Area APRNcripp@ucera.orgNurses
Rayl, ErinPahoa Complex RNerayl@ucera.orgNurses
Ramiro, RachelComplex Area APRNrramiro@ucera.orgNurses
Pineda, Maria JulietKapolei-Campbell Complex Area APRNmpineda@ucera.orgNurses
Phelps, LisaKailua Complex RNlphelps@ucera.orgNurses
Owens, MelissaDirector of Clinical Operationsmowens@ucera.orgAdministration
Oliveros, KaileneOahu Supervisory APRNkoliveros@ucera.orgAdministration
Oliveros, KaileneFamily Nurse Practitionerkoliveros@ucera.orgNurses
Okamoto, JustinMcKinley Complex RNjokamoto@ucera.orgNurses
Nupson, JoziKalaheo Complex RNjnupson@ucera.orgNurses
Neves, Abbie J.Comprehensive Healthcare for Adolescents Initiative (CHAI) Site APRNaneves@ucera.orgMental Health Program
Negrete, EmilyComplex RNenegrete@ucera.orgNurses
Mozumder, KaberiNeighbor Island Supervisor and Virtual Health Leadkmozumder@ucera.orgAdministration
Morales, TinaHilo Complex RNtmorales@ucera.orgNurses
Moore, JazzminaKailua-Kalaheo Complex Area APRNjmoore@ucera.orgNurses
Moe, Jessica-AnneKau Complex RNjamoe@ucera.orgNurses
Milton, HeatherKaimuki-McKinley-Roosevelt Complex Area APRNhmilton@ucera.orgNurses
Mier, AdeleNanakuli Complex RNamier@ucera.orgNurses
Meyer, EricaBaldwin Complex RNemeyer@ucera.orgNurses
Mersberg, DaynaWaianae Complex RNdmersberg@ucera.orgNurses
Mendoza-Kabua, PhilmarFarrington Complex RNpmkabua@ucera.orgNurses
McAlister, LyndseyHilo-Waiakea Complex Area APRNlwillie@ucera.orgNurses
Mattheus, DeborahSenior Practice Director & Dental Sealant Program Directordmattheus@ucera.orgAdministration
Dental Sealant Program
Marzitelli, ChristaLahainaluna Complex RNcmarzitelli@ucera.orgNurses
MacDonald, DanaHana Complex RNdmacdonald@ucera.orgNurses
Lercara, JenniferKaiser Complex RNjlercara@ucera.orgNurses
Lehano, WendyLeilehua Complex RNwlehano@ucera.orgNurses
Leaf, Sylvia Human Resources Coordinatorsleaf@ucera.orgAdministration
Kline, AdelineClinical Trainerakline@ucera.orgAdministration
Kenui, MaryKapolei Complex RNmkenui@ucera.orgNurses
Kaufmann, SallyKohala Complex RNskaufmann@ucera.orgNurses
Kaaihue, CheliseKauai Complex RNckaaihue@ucera.orgNurses
Johnson, KellyDirector for Administration, Operations & Relationskjohnson@ucera.orgAdministration
Hutson, LindsayKekaulike Complex RNlhutson@ucera.orgNurses
Hopkins, KerriRoosevelt Complex RNkhopkins@ucera.orgNurses
Hollingsworth, BrookelynCampbell Complex RNbhollingsworth@ucera.orgNurses
Hignite, GerraineOral Health Program Managerghignite@ucera.orgDental Sealant Program
Hernandez, KelsieMililani Complex RNkhernandez@ucera.orgNurses
Gilbert, JeanetteKeaau Complex RNjgilbert@ucera.orgNurses
Gaspar, ChristinaHonokaa-Kealakehe-Kohala-Konawaena Complex Area APRNcgaspar@ucera.orgNurses
Gardes, KennaKaimuki Complex RNkgardes@ucera.orgNurses
Fletcher, BettyProgram Managerbfletcher@ucera.orgAdministration
Escobar, AnneFamily Nurse Practitioneraescobar@ucera.orgNurses
Doo, DanielleKapaa Complex RNdanielle_doo@notes.k12.hi.usNurses
DeConto, CourtneyCastle-Kahuku Complex Area APRNcdeconto@ucera.orgNurses
de Silva, SarahWaiakea Complex RNsdesilva@ucera.orgNurses
Darby, BeatrizFarrington-Kaiser-Kalani Complex Area APRNbdarby@ucera.orgNurses
Chapman, MichelleLeilehua-Mililani-Waialua Complex Area APRNmchapman@ucera.orgNurses
Carreras, ConnieWaialua Complex RNccarreras@ucera.orgNurses
Branson, JanelBaldwin-Kekaulike-Maui Complex Area APRNjbranson@ucera.orgNurses
Borresen, DanielleComplex RNdborresen@ucera.orgNurses
Boiling, JamieOahu Psychiatric APRNjboling@ucera.orgMental Health Program
Beyerle, BarbaraSchool-Based APRNbbeyerle@ucera.orgNurses
Bautista, ShantellePearl City Complex RNsbautista@ucera.orgNurses
Alcantara, ChristynaData Clerkcsiababa@ucera.orgAdministration
Akamu, YvetteClinical Training Assistantyakamu@ucera.orgAdministration
Abukhaled, Mona Clinical Lead for Interprofessional Educationmabukhaled@ucera.org Nurses
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to LearnAdministration
Nurses
Hawaii Keiki – Dental Sealant ProgramAdministration
Dental Sealant Program
Hawaii Keiki – Health HotlineAdministration
Back To Top