skip to Main Content
menu

Our world-renowned faculty are experts in nursing and dental hygiene and our exceptional staff take pride in working at the UH Manoa School of Nursing and Dental Hygiene. They serve local, national and international communities, and take pride in educating the next generation of nurses and dental hygienists.



Search by letter
Name Job Title Contact Information Department
Acosta, MarlaAdministrative Operations Coordinatoracosta@hawaii.eduStaff
Akiyama, Brian Pre-Nursing and Pre-Dental Hygiene Advisor & Admissions Specialistakiyamab@hawaii.eduOffice of Student Services
Staff
Albright, Cheryl L.Professorcherylal@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Arucan-Masunaga, Mildred Assistant Professormarucanm@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
Baldonado, Jennica MeganUndergraduate Program Advisorjmb@hawaii.eduOffice of Student Services
Staff
Banquil, DonnieAdministrative Officerdonniels@hawaii.edu Staff
Ben-Sefer, EllenAssistant Professorebensefe@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Boehm, LauraAssistant Professorboehmlb@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Boland, Mary G.Dean & Professormgboland@hawaii.eduAdministration
Nursing Faculty
Bray, Michele LaniInstructormbray@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Brenner, AmyHOA Training & Development Specialistabrenner@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Administration
Callahan, JamesSenior Instructional Designerjamesmc@hawaii.eduStaff
Casken, JohnAssociate Specialistcasken@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Ceria-Ulep, ClementinaAssociate Dean for Academic Affairs & Professorclem@hawaii.eduAdministration
Nursing Faculty
Chapman, MichellePediatric Nurse Practitionermchapman@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Nurses
Ching, Penny Instructorpennylee@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
Chow-Rule, K. UilaniInstructorchowrule@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Clements, Peggy Instructorpeggyc@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Colby, Aaron Assistant Professorcolby32@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
Collins, JennyGraduate Entry Program in Nursing Co-Director & Instructorjcollin4@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Constantin, Carolyn Associate Professorcconsta@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Crocker, CortneyPediatric Nurse Practitionerccrocker@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Nurses
Crocker, CortneyDirector of Clinical Operationsccrocker@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Administration
Davis, Katherine FinnDirector for Community Partnerships & Specialistkfdavis@hawaii.eduAdministration
Nursing Faculty
DeConto, CourtneyPediatric Nurse Practitionercdeconto@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Nurses
Deutsch, MelodeeAssociate Director for Quality and Patient Safety & Assistant Specialistmdeutsch@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
THSSC
Doo, DanielleRegistered Nursedanielle_doo@notes.k12.hi.usHawaii Keiki Nurses
Dubbs, Lynette VA Nursing Academic Partnership Program Director & Clinical Instructordubbs@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Flormata, ElizabethAdministrative Support for Graduate Programef@hawaii.eduStaff
Fong, Lyndon Assistant Professorlyndon2@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
Friedman, BrendonAssistant Professorbrendonf@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Fujimoto, Patsy Assistant Professorpatsyf@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
Fujimoto Ertel, LynnAssociate Professorlynnkf@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
Fulgencio-Arre, CorieHuman Resources Specialistmcfa@hawaii.eduStaff
Galarza, Natasha Instructorfongn@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
Gaspar, ChristinaFamily Nurse Practitionercgaspar@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Nurses
Gazmen, Connie P.Instructor gazmen@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Gilbert, JeanetteKau-Keaau-Pahoa Complex Area Support RNjgilbert@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Nurses
Glauberman, GaryAdvanced Population Health Nursing Program Director & Assistant Professorglauberm@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Graves-Borden, KaiulaniMedical Assistantkgborden@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Nurses
Grills, Anna HoltFamily Nurse Practitioner Specialty Program Coordinator & Instructorannaholt@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Guerriero, Maria Instructormariacg@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Guth, LindseyPediatric Nurse Practitionerlguth@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Nurses
Hafalia, Aeza DNP Program Coordinator & NEXus Campus Staff Coordinatoraeza@hawaii.eduOffice of Student Services
Staff
Hale, Frankie B.Instructorhalef@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Hanberg-Paz, Allen Neighbor Island AD to BS Coordinator & Assistant Professorahanberg@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Higa, Taryn Instructortarynh@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Hignite, GerraineOral Health Program Managerghignite@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Administration
Ho, MaggieSimulation Technicianmh39@hawaii.eduStaff
THSSC
Ho, HallryVA Nursing Academic Partnership Faculty & Clinical Instructorhallryho@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Ing, Dana Associate Director for Pediatrics and Women's Health & Instructoringdana@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
THSSC
Jacquet, Lisa HFamily Nurse Practitionerljacquet@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Nurses
Jarman, RaymondAssociate Specialist, Master of Science and PhD Program Advisorjarmanr@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Office of Student Services
Kanehiro, ChristopherChief Administrative Officermrchris@hawaii.eduStaff
Kataoka-Yahiro, Merle Professormerle@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Kathman, JulieDNP Program Director & Assistant Professorjkathman@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Kilinski, Benjamin Pediatric Nurse Practitioner & SONDH – Hawaii Keiki Liaisonbkilinski@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Nurses
Kilinski, BenjaminSONDH – Hawaii Keiki Liaison and Instructorbkilinsk@hawaii.edu Nursing Faculty
Kline, AdelineFamily Nurse Practitionerakline@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Nurses
Koury, Merle K.Office of Student Services Director & Associate Specialistmkoury@hawaii.eduAdministration
Nursing Faculty
Office of Student Services
Kowalski, JamesAdministrative Officerjamesmk@hawaii.eduStaff
Kurihara, MichaelInstructional and Student Supporttiter@hawaii.eduOffice of Student Services
Staff
Lalich, MargoExecutive Directormlalich@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Administration
Lau, Gina Instructorumebayas@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
Lau, Melinda Instructorlaumelin@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
Leong, MelanieAdministrative Officer for Nursing Departmentmmleong@hawaii.eduStaff
Linhares, Carmen HeidiAssistant Professorlinharec@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Loos, Joanne R.Science Writerjoannedr@hawaii.eduStaff
Mattheus, Deborah Associate Professormattheus@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Mattheus, DeborahDental Sealant Program Directormattheus@hawaii.eduHawaii Keiki Administration
Mercado, Sarah Program Managersmercado@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Administration
Mersberg, DaynaRegistered Nursedmersberg@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Nurses
Mier, AdeleRegistered Nurseamier@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Nurses
Minster, CarlynRecruitment & Outreach Coordinatorcarlynli@hawaii.eduStaff
Minton, NalaniIKE AO PONO Director & Assistant Professorbminton@hawaii.eduAdministration
Nursing Faculty
Misola, Jane VA Nursing Academic Partnership Faculty & Assistant Clinical Professormisola@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Miyasaki, AlisonInstructoralisonmi@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Mobley, Joe (Joseph)Professorjmobley@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Monfort, LinaInstructormonfort8@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Moore, VictoriaAdministrative Officer for Dental Hygiene Departmentvnmoore@hawaii.eduStaff
Moore, JazzminaFamily Nurse Practitionerjmoore@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Nurses
Mozumder, KaberiPediatric Nurse Practitionerkmozumder@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Nurses
Munro, Alex Graduate Assistant abmunro@hawaii.eduTHSSC
Nakasone, Kari Instructorksnakaso@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
Napihaa, Michelle Instructormnapihaa@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Neves, Abbie J.Assistant Professorajn06@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Nieves, TheaAdministrative Support for Nursing Departmentthean@hawaii.edu Staff
O’Brien, MaureenAssistant Professorobrienma@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Oishi, Martin Assistant Professor & Dental Hygiene Advisoroishim@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
Oliveros, KaileneFamily Nurse Practitionerkoliveros@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Nurses
Osada, Kristine Dental Hygiene Program Administrator & Instructorkmsato@hawaii.eduAdministration
Dental Hygiene Faculty
Ota, Kathy Simulation Techniciankkota@hawaii.eduStaff
THSSC
Owens, MelissaFamily Nurse Practitionermowens@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Nurses
Ozeki, Jonita Instructorjonita@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Palakiko, Donna-MarieAssistant Professordmp@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Pantell, Robert H.Hawaii Keiki Pediatrician Consultant & Medical Director, Kapiolani Child Protection Centerrobert.pantell@kapiolani.orgHawaii Keiki Administration
Pineda, Maria JulietFamily Nurse Practitionermpineda@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Nurses
Pirani, SarahAssistant Professorspirani@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Prentice, ChristineRegistered Nursecprentice@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Nurses
Qureshi, Kristine Associate Dean of Research and Global Health, PhD Program Director & Professorkqureshi@hawaii.eduAdministration
Nursing Faculty
Ramirez, RickAdult-Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Specialty Program Coordinator & Assistant Professorrjr64@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Santos, Michael Kent L.School Health Data Clerkmsantos@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Administration
Sasaki, StaceyAdministrative & Fiscal Support Specialistsmsasaki@hawaii.eduStaff
Saturnino, ChristopherKaimuki-McKinley-Roosevelt Complex Area Support RNcsaturnino@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Nurses
Sharma, RinaIT Specialistsharmar@hawaii.eduStaff
THSSC
Siegman, WilliamInstructorsiegman@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Sinclair, Sandra Assistant Professorsandrals@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Spencer, AshleyAcademic Systems Manageraes@hawaii.eduStaff
Stutes, ChristopherGraduate Entry Program in Nursing Coordinatorcstutes@hawaii.eduOffice of Student Services
Staff
Suetsugu, WendyDirector for Clinical Placement & Operationswendyy@hawaii.eduAdministration
Staff
Sumida, Brian Simulation Technicianbsumida@hawaii.eduStaff
THSSC
Sunahara, Pam Instructor & Dental Hygiene Advisorpshimizu@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
TenCate, AriIT Managertencate@hawaii.eduStaff
Teruya, Kimm Administrative Officerkimmt@hawaii.eduStaff
THSSC
Tessier, Karen Assistant Professorktessier@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Thai, Lauren Simulation Coordinatorhthai@hawaii.eduTHSSC
Todoki , Susan Simulation Coordinatortodokis@hawaii.eduStaff
THSSC
Tse, Alice M.Nursing Department Chair, Graduate Chair & Professor; Dental Hygiene Department Chairatse@hawaii.eduAdministration
Nursing Faculty
Uchida, GavinDental Sealant Program Pediatric Dentist & Administrator at the Hawaii Dental Service Foundationguchida@hawaiidentalservice.comHawaii Keiki Administration
Uyeda, DesireeMarketing Managerdlyamamo@hawaii.eduStaff
Uyeshiro, MikiUndergraduate Program Advisormikiu@hawaii.eduOffice of Student Services
Staff
Vogeler, Azeema F.Data Manageravogeler@ucera.orgHawaii Keiki Administration
Wada, Randal K.Associate Professorrandalw@hawaii.edu Nursing Faculty
Wang, Chen-YenAssociate Professorchenwang@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Wong, Lorrie Director of UH THSSC, Graduate Entry Program in Nursing Co-Director & Associate Professor lorriew@hawaii.eduAdministration
Nursing Faculty
THSSC
Yamada, Lawrence Associate Professoryamadal@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
UH Translational Health Science Simulation CenterTHSSC
Office of the Dean
Department of Nursing
Department of Dental Hygiene
Dental Hygiene Clinic
Office of Student ServicesOffice of Student Services
Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to LearnHawaii Keiki Administration
Hawaii Keiki – Dental Sealant ProgramHawaii Keiki Administration
Back To Top