skip to Main Content
menu

Our world-renowned faculty are experts in nursing and dental hygiene and our exceptional staff take pride in working at the UH Manoa Nancy Atmospera-Walch School of Nursing. They serve local, national and international communities, and take pride in educating the next generation of nurses and dental hygienists. For a full listing of the Hawaii Keiki: Healthy & Ready to Learn Program, visit their searchable database.



Search by letter
Name Job Title E-mail Department
Associate Dean for ResearchAdministration
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Hawaii Interprofessional Education (HIPE) Initiativehipe@hawaii.eduTHSSC
Acosta, MarlaAdministrative Operations Coordinatoracosta@hawaii.eduStaff
Albright, Cheryl L.Professorcherylal@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Arucan-Masunaga, Mildred Assistant Professormarucanm@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
Banquil, DonnieAdministrative Officerdonniels@hawaii.edu Staff
Baricuatro, KaleiIKE AO PONO Student Services Specialistmbaricua@hawaii.eduStaff
Bray, Michele LaniOnline RN to BS Program Director & Assistant Professormbray@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Callahan, JamesSenior Instructional Designerjamesmc@hawaii.eduStaff
Casken, JohnAssociate Specialistcasken@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Ceria-Ulep, ClementinaInterim Dean & Professorclem@hawaii.eduAdministration
Nursing Faculty
Cheung, MelanieAdministrative Officer for Nursing Departmentmmleong@hawaii.eduStaff
Ching, Penny Instructorpennylee@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
Chow-Rule, K. UilaniAssistant Professorchowrule@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Constantin, Carolyn Associate Professorcconsta@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Cromwell, JamesGraduate Entry Program in Nursing Coordinatorcromwell@hawaii.eduOffice of Student Services
Staff
Davis, Katherine FinnCOLs Stephanie Marshall & Charles Miller Endowed Director of Community Partnerships & Specialistkfdavis@hawaii.eduAdministration
Nursing Faculty
Detor, LeslieAssociate Director for Quality and Patient Safety & Instructordetor@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
THSSC
Dubbs, Lynette VA Nursing Academic Partnership Program Director & Clinical Instructordubbs@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Fong, Lyndon Assistant Professorlyndon2@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
Fontenot, Holly B.Research Director for Department of Nursing, Frances A. Matsuda Chair in Women's Health & Professorhbfont@hawaii.eduAdministration
Nursing Faculty
Friedman, BrendonAssistant Professorbrendonf@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Fujimoto, Patsy Research Director for Department of Dental Hygiene & Assistant Professorpatsyf@hawaii.eduAdministration
Dental Hygiene Faculty
Fulgencio-Arre, CorieHuman Resources Specialistmcfa@hawaii.eduStaff
Galarza, Natasha Instructorfongn@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
Gazmen, Connie P.Instructor gazmen@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Glauberman, GaryOnline Advanced Population Health Nursing Program Director & Assistant Professorglauberm@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Grills, Anna HoltFamily Nurse Practitioner Specialty Program Coordinator & Instructorannaholt@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Guerriero, Maria Instructormariacg@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Hafalia, Aeza DNP Program Coordinator & NEXus Campus Staff Coordinatoraeza@hawaii.eduOffice of Student Services
Staff
Hale, Frankie B.Assistant Professorhalef@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Higa, Taryn Instructortarynh@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Ho, HallryVA Nursing Academic Partnership Faculty & Clinical Instructorhallryho@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Ing, Dana Associate Director for Pediatrics and Women's Health & Instructoringdana@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
THSSC
Jarman, RaymondAssociate Specialist, Master of Science and PhD Program Advisorjarmanr@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Office of Student Services
Kanehiro, ChristopherChief Administrative Officermrchris@hawaii.eduStaff
Kataoka-Yahiro, Merle Professor & Graduate Chair, Program Director – MS in Nursing Education & Leadership merle@hawaii.eduAdministration
Nursing Faculty
Kostareva, UlianaAssistant Professoruliana@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Koury, Merle K.Office of Student Services Director & Associate Specialistmkoury@hawaii.eduAdministration
Nursing Faculty
Office of Student Services
Kowalski, JamesAdministrative Officerjamesmk@hawaii.eduStaff
Kurihara, MichaelInstructional and Student Supporttiter@hawaii.eduOffice of Student Services
Staff
Lau, Melinda Instructorlaumelin@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
Lau, Gina Instructorumebayas@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
Lee, EricInstructorericklee@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Linhares, Carmen HeidiAssistant Professorlinharec@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Loos, Joanne R.Science Writerjoannedr@hawaii.eduStaff
Lynch, TaniaInstructortlynch@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Mattheus, Deborah Nancy Atmospera-Walch Professor in School Health & Associate Professormattheus@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Menor, Chanie L.Instructorclomibao@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Minton, NalaniIKE AO PONO Director & Assistant Specialistbminton@hawaii.eduAdministration
Nursing Faculty
Miranda, Bridget A.Instructorbmira@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Mobley, Joe (Joseph)Professorjmobley@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Monfort, LinaInstructormonfort8@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Munro, Alex HealthCAST Program Managerabmunro@hawaii.eduStaff
THSSC
Nakasone, Kari Instructorksnakaso@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
Napihaa, Michelle Instructormnapihaa@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Neves, Abbie J.Assistant Professorajn06@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Nieves, TheaAdministrative Support for Nursing Departmentthean@hawaii.edu Staff
Nunokawa, CourtneeAdult-Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Specialty Program Coordinator & Instructorcourtnee@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
O’Brien, MaureenGraduate Entry Program in Nursing Director & Assistant Professorobrienma@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Oishi, Martin Assistant Professor & Dental Hygiene Advisoroishim@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
Osada, Kristine Dental Hygiene Program Administrator & Instructorkmsato@hawaii.eduAdministration
Dental Hygiene Faculty
Ozeki, Jonita Instructorjonita@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Palakiko, Donna-MarieAssistant Professordmp@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Ramirez, RickDNP Program Director & Assistant Professorrjr64@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Salazar, Jennica Megan B.Undergraduate Program Advisorjmb@hawaii.eduOffice of Student Services
Staff
Sasaki, StaceyAdministrative & Fiscal Support Specialistsmsasaki@hawaii.eduStaff
Sharma, RinaIT Specialistsharmar@hawaii.eduStaff
THSSC
Siegman, WilliamUndergraduate Program Director & Instructorsiegman@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Sinclair, Sandra Assistant Professorsandrals@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Spencer, AshleyAcademic Systems Manageraes@hawaii.eduStaff
Suetsugu, WendyDirector for Clinical Placement & Operationswendyy@hawaii.eduAdministration
Staff
Sumida, Brian Simulation Technicianbsumida@hawaii.eduStaff
THSSC
Sunahara, Pam Instructor & Dental Hygiene Advisorpshimizu@hawaii.eduDental Hygiene Faculty
TenCate, AriIT Managertencate@hawaii.eduStaff
Teruya, Kimm Administrative Officer and Interprofessional Education Coordinatorkimmt@hawaii.eduStaff
THSSC
Tessier, Karen Assistant Professorktessier@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Todoki , Susan Simulation Coordinatortodokis@hawaii.eduStaff
THSSC
Tse, Alice M.Nursing Department Chair, PhD Program Director & Professor; Dental Hygiene Department Chairatse@hawaii.eduAdministration
Nursing Faculty
Uyeda, DesireeMarketing Managerdlyamamo@hawaii.eduStaff
Wada, Randal K.Professorrandalw@hawaii.edu Nursing Faculty
Waiamau, ChristopherAdmissions Specialist & Pre-Nursing Advisorcwaiamau@hawaii.eduOffice of Student Services
Staff
Wong, Lorrie Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Director of UH THSSC & HMSA Distinguished Professorlorriew@hawaii.eduAdministration
Nursing Faculty
THSSC
UH Translational Health Science Simulation CenterTHSSC
Office of Student ServicesOffice of Student Services
Dental Hygiene Clinic
Department of Dental Hygiene
Department of Nursing
Office of the Dean
Zhang, WeihuaInstructorwzhang4@hawaii.eduNursing Faculty
Back To Top